Scurred

Standard

Alright so I am currently laying in bed. I keep hearing a subtle bang sound I am choosing to believe is the wind and my Knob-less door. But none the less I am expecting it to burst open and me to be dragged around the house or right to be the basement. In that case I might shit my pants I’d be so scared and horrified. It is such a good thing I do sleep with my dogs or I would sadly be cowering in the corner of my room right now instead of laying and updating this blog. While being mildy creeped.

Leave a Reply

