My Day

Standard

TOBY UPDATE: He has recovered very well all I have to do is get him to get his stitches removed. As of Monday it was his 7th day. His mouth seems alright as well he eats fine. Doesn’t seem to bother his at all. 

So today was interesting I was claimed to hate a girl I didn’t even know I knew. To find out it was over jealously, because I was hanging out with the guy she wanted, but couldn’t have due to 1 he wasn’t interested and 2 Age was an issue.

Then I went to work, it wasn’t so bad got 2 phones out and I didn’t start until 3 so it was a short day. Bill kind of irritated me, he has a way of making me feel kind of not special unless he has to like for sweetest day I am sure he wouldn’t have gotten me anything but had i mentioned the day and that i thought it was stupid because I didn’t want my hopes up on getting anything. But I just don’t care for feeling like It has to be a special reason or a because I feel like shit to feel loved or cared for.

After work I was hungry so I made some homemade Cheesy Broccoli Soup. I was alright, I mean It tasted fine and my Sister said it was really good. But I was hoping for something more like Quizzno’s/ Panara Breads kind. So Its good but I think I will try a different recipe next time. Oh but I did learn that if you take broccoli and put it in a glass bowl, cover it with plastic wrap, and microwave it for 3-4 min it does come out perfectly steamed.

Leave a Reply

