Well here’s to today

Standard

today was to be a good day. Instead I get to work and my coworker is pissy and just not listening. On top of her boasting about her hitting bonus and Matt too. When I just barely squeezed by on hitting half my budget. I freaking dis like today. Now I’m crabby. And I am stuck here until 630pm.

On top of that tomorrow my mom is getting a feeding tube put in. My cousin is coming down to go with her I think. I don’t really know anything about it. So that’s fun.

But on a plus side I was asked to photograph a wedding. I was honored to b thought of for that. And I would love to. I think I will need help tho. Gunna find some help… I just feel in adiquet to doing such a job. But I’d hate to miss an opprotunity. So we will see how this pans out.

Thanks for reading. I hope u have a good day.

image

posted on the go.

Leave a Reply

