It Late and I feel like typing

Image

So yesterday I received a package from my Best friend Diera. It was a late Valentines day gift and it was awesome.  2 cans of Chili, chewy sour jolly rancher hearts and a diamond candle. Which smells lovely.

This is what i received

This is what I received

Getting dolled up for nothing.

Getting dolled up for nothing.

I also had a day off before all this sickness/sinus crap came in, I was really bored and I decided to wear some make up. The odd part was the lip stain. Its not a normal thing for me to wear. So I think I like it but tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

