So tonsilitus

Ok now this is really annoying.  I have been ill so many times since I got my double ear infection it’s redictlious. I don’t remember the time I got sick so often it’s like I’m ok for a few days and bam something new.  Lately been having bad back problems.  And as of yesterday my tonisils started being inflamed and today they have progressed twice as bad. Ugh. My body aches like when you get the flu and the chills. Ugh this is not fun. If u wish to see the gross ness proceed to the more section. Its not for squeemish people. So look at ur own risk.

image

image

posted on the go.

Leave a Reply

