Why

Why is it that when u already feel down that everything else has to spiral w it.I feel less connected with friends which is probably my fault. Im forgotten about for family deals and that to is my fault I should have called because I should have known when they were meeting. And now I’ll be going to the cottage alone. I guess I must really suck that bad people dont want me around or cant remember to include me. You know what ever. It’ll be brushed under the rug again. Its fine. Ill be fine. You know I do just wish I could move it seems like it doesnt change anything at home. What sucks the most is I had a great weekend it was fun and I missed her is that the day had to end like this. Oh well. Ill be back to home life in 7 hours ish.

image

posted on the go.

Leave a Reply

