Unplanned nap

Standard

I do enjoy myself a good unplanned nap. But last night I layer down at 730 pm and didn’t wait up until 530 am and by then I figured what’s the point and slept till 8 when I just layed in bed until about 10. And left the house about 1130 bc I was bored and didn’t want to pack. This packing and moving crap has me irritated.  I don’t look forward to it at all. I’d say it kind of bums me out. I’m not going far but just I haven’t moved and already having reprimands for things. Like what I’m fucking 23 less then a month I’ll be 24 and yet I have stupid rules. But w.e. u gotta have your control over something I guess, and that something is going to be me. So yay to moving. There really is no bonus to either option. whichever is the lesser of two evils I suppose. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

