Nostalgic feeling

Standard

I feel like I would when I was younger and hung out with Mike listening to rock/hard rock late at night. I’ve been watching the moon at bill and I drive home to houses and it shines eliminating ponds and trees along with swamps in a beautiful glowing hue. It is a full moon tonight and makes me want to explore and just enjoy the outdoors. The feeling it gives me is hard to di scribe  I don’t think I have to words to explain this. It’s awe with nostalgia some adventuring, release and relaxation at the same time. It’s just so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

