Salty

Kind of cranky today. Why? I’ll tell you why. When you work so many days in a row,  then the day prior you work 12 hour shift. With people being jerk demanding information.  Yes I work in a job I need to explain assist and help people with technology (specifically phones) I would appreciate is you asked me like a one person to another. None if this snippy attitude, the telling me what I need to do for you, or talking down to me when you are the one who doesn’t understand hence why you are asking me. -_- now come on people, I for one love to help and inform people if I can. I just don’t appreciate it. I don’t know why you feel I need you speak to me like this but calm your jets.

Leave a Reply

