Poor little guy.

I was driving to Bills yesterday and on my way I noticed this thing flapping on the side of the rode. Looking more as I was pulling over and turned around I walked over and saw a bird laying dead mouth agape compeletly still. As I continue on I see another bird, the one that originally caught my eye, now motionless and mouth agape as well. I have no clue what happened. Did they eat something? Poisoned like? There was no evidence of being hit. While looking at this bird on the busy county road. All I could think is what happened to this poor little guy how could I have helped him and his little buddy. If only I could have maybe I would of had two new little birdy  friends. Unfortunately this was not the case today.

image
Poor little birdy friend
Leave a Reply

