My Computer is at the Doctors

Standard

Yesterday was the first time in seven years I actually needed help with my desktop computer. In the years I owned it, I have finally hit the standard for a computer build. I am rather proud of that. Unfortunately I actually needed things off of it like a photo I have been working on (which I totally hated but was obligated to do, and I love photography) along with an image for making a booklet for camping. See last year I had purchased a Faedori Travelers Notebook Regular size (Midori off brand) for my self and my friends who went to Canada. I then proceed to make a notebook just for the trip. First one I ever made. I think it turned out rather well. Β I have been working on my Dell laptop lately because of this. It too needs some love and care to it. when the desktop comes back this will be next.

Leave a Reply

