Apartment shopping!

This past month or so I have been apartment shopping, and it is so hard to find an affordable apartment that allows large breed dogs. I have my baby boy Toby who’s 13 years old but I cannot find  some where available and under $900. Well I found one like a week ago with that is $695 a month and I would be moving in with Bill. He has no problem affording a place on his own its me that needs the help. So we viewed one that one today and put in the application for it. So now we wait and see. Hopefully there is a lower unit as well it would be helpful for Toby to get around. In other news my once lost hat will be replaced soon enough I found one online and ordered it along with 2 other colors because I like the style of them.. one of the colors arrived today! So yes I am currently wearing it while watching Gacy on Chiller

New hat

Leave a Reply

