Appartment News and an Anniversary!

So I have been waiting to hear back from the Pinehurst apartments and after what felt like for ever, I finally got a call today stating I was approved! Yay! I have a chance of moving out, unfortunately I was unable to call them back due to no break today at work until 3:45 pm. So now I must play the waiting game once again for “Linda” to call me back.

Other then that life has been alright, I haven’t been super down lately. I went to the Wisconsin Dells about a week ago. Stayed at the great wolf lodge, ate at Moose Jaw, played Magic Quest: Shadow Quest. (if you are asking if a 25 year old went and played a 4-maybe 12 year old’s game then YES YES I DID and I am not ashamed) I really enjoyed the Magic Quest Game, so of coarse I had to do quest 2. It is 4 Levels of hunting for clues and completing quests climbing and sliding and the best part is you get a wand!! (you have to purchase it but still) I made “Top” Points and “Top” Gold Unfortunately I was only third in “Top” Runes only because I was doing a Shorter Rune required quest. My Name in this is The Therubial it was slept wrong, it was supposed to be Theuvial.

Moosejaw Moose Mobiles

Yes Tis I The Theriubal with Top Points Today!

Yes Tis I The Theriubal with Top Points Today!

Yes that is me as Top Gold

Yes that is me as Top Gold

3RD place for Top Runes

3RD place for Top Runes

All the Runes collected to defeat the boss.

All the Runes collected to defeat the boss.

On an unrelated note But just as equally awesome is today is my mega best friend Diera’s anniversary, Was one of the best weddings I have been a part of.I had a blast helping with what I could do for the batchlorett party, and got to see a Coheed & Cambria Concert! I couldn’t be happier to see my best friend so happy with the man that has been with her thru a big change in her life, especially when I couldn’t be. I wish I could have been. I am just glad she is happy now. So a big CONGRADULATIONS goes to you two! LOVE YOU DEE!

Leave a Reply

