Long time since a post….

I have not got a chance to post in a while. Unfortunately to long, and I am hoping to fix this. There are so many times that I want to post but lately (meaning like the past month) I have been falling asleep at like 8:30 pm or 9 pm. It has been so annoying and when I get free time it isn’t not free I am doing something. Currently I am house sitting with a boxer until the 14th. And tonight I leave for Ohio because tomorrow is Goetta Fest in Cincinnati. Then I come back to House sitting for the next week and I am off to Door County to help with my cousins clothing shop boutique. Out of all of this I still need to work on wedding photos which I have not had a chance to do a lot with, and it is stressing me out. I don’t have a lot of just chill time lately its usually by the time I get to sit down. I fall sleep. Then I am perpetually tired. Its like a vicious never ending cycle. I hate it! I wish I cared for more then I do, but lately my days are just merged together and nothing is exciting. I hope this weekend goes well. I look forward to see Diera, even if it is only for a day. Well Thanks for reading I must get back to work for my break is over. Good Day!

Leave a Reply

