Tuesday…

Standard

Today plain sucks. I don’t have a reason, I just know feel like I am in a huge funk. The moment I woke up this morning I felt off and going on thru the day its just gotten worse. I have no clue what has got me so meh about the day. Slowly but often the thought of uselessness and self hate comes and goes. I don’t like to do anything anymore I’ve become a hermit in terms of socialization. I hate the idea of leaving my apartment. All I ever want to do it sit in the corner of my couch curled under my blanket lay there I don’t even need anything to watch or listen to. Just lay there in the silence absent minded from the world and life around me. Waiting for the next day to come along and hope its better or at least easier to get thru.

3 thoughts on “Tuesday…

  1. Hang in there. Try not to beat yourself up for needing some time to yourself curled up beneath your blankets. Enjoy it. These feelings won’t last forever and there will come times when you’re so busy doing the things you love in life that you’ll wish you had a moment to curl up in bed and relax. Take the time to enjoy it now without polluting your thought processes with the idea that you ‘should’ be doing something else. It’s all good. Stay strong 🙂

Leave a Reply

