Isn’t he the Cutest

Image

I have always had a dog, need less to say I don’t think I could ever go with out one again. Last time I did was Before Toby, and having a dog is more then just a pet for me. A dog is my baby, my 1 thing I love over anything else. I imagine how I feel about my dog is how parents should feel about their kids. I have a connection to dog something I think not all people have. I love coming home to this little face everyday, with his happy little tail. He make my days better.

Sleepy puppy

Sleepy puppy

Leave a Reply

